Go to Start Page

Last updated: May 2019

Cambodian Society in the United Kingdom
- This Community- Acknowledgements

Acknowledgements note

We'd like to thank all members including senior and junior executive members for their efforts, commitments and supports. We owe our gratitute to the following people:

If your names are not on the list and you know that you have helped CASUNIK for any purpose big and small, then please let us know, we will be much appreciated.

In the year 2008, the Khmer new year celebration could not go on with the fresh feels and decor without the committee members, friends of the community, VLC support team, the students and the Royal Embassy of Cambodia's help. Once again, thank you all and most of all to the subscribing memers of this society! We wish you good health, happiness and a prosperous year!

Administration team of Casunik

A huge thanks to Casunik members and Friends
Members and Friends
Mr and Mrs Mien TanMr and Mrs Nam TanMr and Mrs Moeng Phok
Miss Sok Chhoeun HangMr and Mrs Thoul NouMr and Mrs Chea Tan
Mrs Pak Neari RuosMr Lun BorithyMrs Rany Bradley and daughters
Mr Dararith PenMr Chea Bunny and familyMr and Mrs Sambath
Mr and Mrs Sovanna PrakMr and Mrs Sunit Pak SamayMr and Mrs Sareuy Long
Mrs Bunn Nary Todd and familyMrs Sobopha OwenMr Usaly Tan
Sam A RuosMr Dayanny SoLady Ravynn Coxen
Mrs Radar So and familyMr and Mrs Chinboth D RosMrs Muy Eng Toeuk
Mr and Mrs Lee KimsonMr and Mrs Sam RozetMr and Mrs Mea Bou
Mr and Mrs SocheatMr and Mrs Sien Tek UngMr and Mrs Rithy Kakada Pich
Mrs Rithy keo PichMr and Mrs (Mark, Dinal) BlomfieldMs Sinoun Blomfield
Ms Chantrea BlomfieldMiss Daniele OwenMrs Sokhom Hun and Mr Carl Hopkins
Miss Kunthea ChroeungMr Saroeuy LongMr and Mrs Pona Vanara Tan
Mr and Mrs Sorel NouMrs Sakhan UnnMs Pranee Nou
Mrs Sorany OgstonMs Soravy DomMr and Mrs Rith Chrea
Mrs Davita TouchMrs Bunna SoMr Sor Casino
Mr Martin KingstonMrs Vann KingstonMr Stephen Owen
Mr Tom MonroMr John BourchierMr Phil Richardson
Mr Gordon HulbertMs Anita KelseyMr Hamis Ismael
Dr Habib RahmanMr and Mrs James JenkisonMrs Chandy Parnell
Ms Laksmi RuosMr ManeatMr Lenghy Tit
Mr JedeMr Sok DinMr Dara Than
Mr Rithy HyRosalind FoxOlive Essien
Delores BarrattBandana BatraMeena Ruperl
Mr Vuthy UdomMs Chanvolak NousovathMs Sabrina Keo-Pich
Mr Chheang SengMrs Van KingstonMrs Sovan Rovai
Mr Naden PoanMr Samley Hong (France)Mr Tang How
Mrs Tann KimSovann RovaiSinoun Blomfield
Mrs Nory Hradsky-FisherSinoun BlomfieldDennis Hradsky-fisher
Chariya VonSovathiro MaoKorm Keo Oudom
Ms Rachana PichMs Sabrina PichMrs Sunami Nou
Mrs Siena Tan-CheaMrs Chan CheaRithy Keo-Pich
Mr Chariya VonMr Pierre PalluetNami Nou
Suniro NouMs Sophine NouMrs Visal So
Mr & Mrs Siribudh PenMr Ged ScrivenerMr & Mrs Sinang Wanli Chrea
Mr Pitou KeoMs Sovanvattey ChanMr Keith Naro
Ms Chhun Leang HengMs Eliza ChanMr Panha Heng
Mr Channpeaktra HongMr Sary Vithiea PeangMr Makara Pen
Mrs Chandavy HuongMrs Elaine VooMrs Savroth Brown
Mrs Sarah EdwardsMr & Mrs Tom Lydia LeekimsonMrs Nino Dragon
Mr Sochivirak PalMrs Samkol PreapMrs Yin Thou
Mr & Mrs Tek Raksmey Moung-Ung

A huge thanks to the students group
Students Association
Mr Dara SokMr Kresna MotDy Sovann
Chan Kresna NathVathna SoSophal Sok
Sokphyrom TiengMr Kunthea TepLim Samnang
Samphors ChroengMr Chea ColaSovy Thak
Rachnna CheaAmara MaoMei In Zhiu
HaiSor ChansopheakMok Rady
Sann SopheakvitouHeng TryIth Sambo
Thay RatanakSeihaAmara
Mr PisethMr KimMr Tou
Mr NorithMr VisothMr Den
Mr SmeyMr NeachMr Hak
Miss SopagnaMiss Thida GneanNoun Rathanak Sambath
Peuo SalidethLim ChongtechSom Yuvakratana
Leng Phuong BunnarathKim ThavuthBun Many
Eang AmaraLou VuthaMr Chansopheak Sor
Mr Rattanak KeoMr Yuvakratana SomMr Pisey Keo
Mr Dara EngMr Thavuth KimMr Sinang Crea
Mr Navuth LyMss Amara EangMr Rady Mok
Mr Sinkhannorith SannMr Rattanak KeoMr Yuvakratana Som
Mr Kasy TanMr Chorng BunawathMr Choungtech Lim
Mr Sopheakvitou SannMr Leang Tech HourMr Chansopheak Sor
Mr Keopisey YinMr Dara ThanMiss Sovanvattey Chan
Mr Vi BothMr Lon Chanborey

A huge thanks to the Royal Embassy of Cambodia personnel
Cambodia Foreign Office Personnel
HE Ambassador Hor Nambora and familyHE Ambassador Meas Kim HengHE Ambassador Rathchavy Soeung (Dr)
HE Chea DavuthMr & Mrs Cheth Naren and familyMr Khun Sovanneth
Mr Paul SengkyMr and Mrs Som SunnaMs Sou Chan Nary
Ms Kuy YannaMr Keo SamnangChey Ratha
Mr Preap PinthearyMrs Channavy Morm .

A huge thanks to the photographers
Mr Charles FoxMr Sudarinn UnnMr Simon Brewer
Mr Semnarorth NayMs Sokunthea HangMr Samnang Srey

A huge thanks to the VLC personnel
VLC Centre Personnel
Mr LeMr and Mrs LaiMr Philip Moonsam
Mr GacMr TuMiss Somini

A huge thanks to News & IT team

Thanks to Mr Sunit Pak Samay for his subcription-fee to Casunik.org.uk domain for year 2008-2009.

Also, the IT team wishes to thank the owners of the images obtained from either Google, Yahoo or other search engines that our designer might have used on this site.




© 2019 CASUNIK (Logo) - GSUnit.com (Design/Development)